Board of Directors

  • Sylvia Geiger (Board Chair), Hinesburg, VT, Registered Dietician, Lecturer, Dept. of Food & Nutritional Services, UVM

  • Amy Levine (Vice Chair/Secretary), Marshfield, VT, Director of Marketing, Cabot Creamery 

  • Paul Macuga (Monitoring Officer), Williston, VT, Chief Human Resource Officer, UVM Health Network

  • Darren Allen, Burlington, VT, Communications Director, Vermont-NEA

  • Karen Allen, Dorset, VT, Community Volunteer

  • Jennifer Andrews, Winooski, VT, Accounting Professional

  • Alison Bell, Stowe, VT, Partner, Langrock Sperry & Wool

  • Colleen Brown, VT, U.S. Bankruptcy Judge, District of Vermont

  • Laura Carlsmith, Hinesburg, VT, Director, Northfield Savings Bank Foundation

  • Jim Glazier, South Burlington, VT, Rabbi, Temple Sinai

  • Steve Marinelli, VTSt. Albans, VT, Director of Food Services, Milton Town School District

  • Pamela Puthoor, VT, Colchester, VT, Pediatric Gastroenterologist, UVM Medical Center Children's Hospital

  • Michael Sirotkin, South Burlington, VT, Vermont Democratic Senator for Chittenden County

  • Tom Torti, Burlington, VT, President, Lake Champlain Regional Chamber of Commerce

  • John Tunnicliffe, Norwich, VT, Director of Retail Operations, King Arthur Flour

  • Brian Waxler, Shelburne, VT, Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Pomerleau Real Estate


In «HM» of


a contribution has been made to

Hunger Free Vermont

This generous gift, which will make a difference

in the lives of Vermonters, is made

with much love from


Sign up for our monthly e-news